Registration Update

Re

Good News!

We are excited to report that all AHA members who applied to attend the AHA National Homebrewers Conference are guaranteed a spot if their payment is finalized before 10:00 pm MT, March 9, 2014. So, start making your travel plans to Grand Rapids—Beer City, USA!

Did you Apply to Register?

Complete Your Registration

You still need to complete your purchase online to finalize registration for the conference. Altitude Tickets emailed your confirmation on Monday, March 3. That email includes instructions and a link to complete and pay for your registration. If you haven’t received your email, please contact Altitude Tickets Customer Service.

Altitude Tickets Customer Service
303-405-6066, option 2
customerservice@altitudetickets.com
Monday – Friday | 9:00 am – 6:00 pm MT
Saturday | 10:00 am – 1:00 pm MT

Hotel Information

Paid attendees were sent hotel details by email starting March 7. The AHA has protected numerous hotel rooms and paid attendees will get the information first.

The AHA secured as many rooms as possible in the downtown area. To ensure all attendees have access to a room, hotels on the outskirts of town have also been included. Room rates range from $110-$149.

Hotel Shuttles

AHA is arranging looping shuttle bus transportation from hotels outside of the downtown area to the conference venue during peak hours.

Did You Miss the Application Window?

Relax, don’t worry, have a homebrew! We still have space for a few more attendees to enjoy the finest homebrew event of the year. Registration opens to all interested AHA members on Wednesday, March 12 at 12:00 noon Eastern (11:00 am Central; 10:00 am Mountain; 9:00 am Pacific). At that time, registration and hotel information will be available via AHAConference.org.

See you in Grand Rapids!